Course at WizIQ

As it was proposed for this week, I had to create a course at  WizIQ. It was a challenge for me, but I could do it. Here follows the link for it:  https://www.wiziq.com/course/97192-having-something-done

In addition, there are some questions to be answered. I hope I did a good job!

What do you expect students to learn from the course?

I expect the students to learn how to use the causative ‘get/have something done’ when it comes to services they did not do by themselves.

What skills and knowledge do you want them to acquire by the end of the course?

I want them to acquire speaking and writing skills and more grammar knowledge.

What teaching strategies (lecture, discussion, group work, case studies, etc.) will best help students achieve these goals?

In order to help students achieve these goals, there are reading and speaking activities, group work and written exercises.

Deixe um comentário

